Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Joe Frechette is not only a great person with a sense of humor, he's also a really nice guy who will go out of his way to make your experience the best it can be. He took such good care of me during my 7 hr purchase (don't panic, we all know buying a vehicle takes all day!) he's funny, honest & an all around nice person. So if you need of a vehicle go see Joe, Manager Phil & Financial Genius John. They will get you the best vehicle for the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great dealership, Salem, Joe Frechette, and Manager Tracy West, did everything to make my buying experience great. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Our visit to this dealer was pleasant as it can be when used car shopping. The wife and I each drove the 2020 Ford Escape that we came to test drive. We liked the way it handled but the ride was a bit bumpy. After the test drive the salesperson asked how we liked the drive and we told her the above comments. I asked if the price was firm, and she said yes and made no counteroffer. I had my check book with me and ready to buy the Escape. So, with no counteroffer we left for home. it seemed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Daniel Otieno was our salesman. He emailed us, on a Sunday, less than 10 hours after we had submitted our truck query. We called him, arranged to see the truck later in the week, and posted a hold fee. Daniel was the ultimate professional from his first email to the moment we drove away with the truck he sold us. The entire operation at Ira Ford Saco was professional and well organized. We drove away knowing we had received optimal customer service all the way through the process. Daniel Otieno was the link and he stood out from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

As always, Prime Ford goes above and beyond in customer service and knowledge about Ford vehicles!! I will always bring my vehicle to Prime Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very good experience. Service was done on time.will be back in the future for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great customer services. Great experience and great staff. I will definitely refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Nice and professional people! Had new tires put on and service check ups. A valiant effort was made to identify the problem with the remote starter, but it will have to be taken to the installation location.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Had a dead battery, Shawn got us in and out in an hour. Great service which allowed us to continue a trip up the coast

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Couldn't be happier. The staff at prime has always been super friendly and professional. Today's service professional Michelle was great and the sales staff is always super good. Highly recommend prime Ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Professional and courteous service and good work Good communication Had a factory recall in addition to service which was completed in a professional and timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Excellent communication and work was done in a timely fashion. Cost for work seemed to be in line with what I was expecting. Would recommend to other Ford owners.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The sales member I worked with was wonderful. The team reached out and corrected the only issue I had. I am very appreciative of everything they have done and will do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Joe was very easy to work with and very efficient. My time was not wasted at all. Great price on the unit I wanted. I would highly recommend him and prime Saco

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Great dealership and the people that work their are great too. Never an issue getting an appointment and maintenance is always done very timely. Looking diehard yo me next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Today's visit was a positive one. They back up their work. Great care of our vehicle at this dealership. plan on returning in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Got my car in for an oil change when I needed to. Also had service on touchy brakes that had been getting worse over the last few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Michelle was my service manager. My motor home was tied up for 3 weeks. Throughout this, she kept me informed on a timely and consistent basis. I can not say enough good things about Michelle because her service was beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The dealership took care of me and Michelle was very polite and helpful. Since I have to fill 25 words here you go Prime Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great people to deal with I go there every oil change I usually deal with Michelle she always goes beyond my expectations she makes it a pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My truck was promptly pulled in and started working on it! Rebekah kept me updated and even joked around with me , making my waiting time even more pleasurable! I highly recommend Prime Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have had very good service at Prime Ford Saco! I would recommend your company to my friends I’m just waiting for an appointment because of the recall .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Quick and easy. Changed the oil crossed the tiers. Gave me a sticker. The guys we’re friendly. Didn’t have to wait long. Felt like I was in good hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Prime Ford and Matthew did an excellent job in resolving my issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend Prime Ford for all your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Michelle in service , completed all my concerns in a polite and professional manner ! Always look to Prime for my vehicle repairs , knowing they do the jobs right ! Thank -You Michelle and service techs @

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Michelle is courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She provided superior customer service. She is an asset to your business and represents Prime Ford in a very good manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

This was my second interaction with Michelle, and truly believe she is the best service manager I have ever worked with. She is really good at keeping me updated, extremely friendly, and easily accessible for me to reach with any questions. She really went out of her way on getting transportation that was extremely convenient for me. I am extremely happy with the service there

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Every employee was pleasant and welcoming..I never felt rushed..always answered my questions in a way that I understood what they meant. My go to place for everything thank.you Prime for hiring caring employees.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

This was a great experience! Michelle was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating! Thank you to her and the rest of the staff to make the service appointment smooth and effortless on my part!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Just turned 10,000 miles on my Fiesta and called for an old change. Got one in 2 days which was great. Everyone is efficient and friendly and conscious of this Covid pandemic. I felt very comfortable waiting for my car. Thank you Michelle for taking care of me! Great job!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Great all around service every time I go in for work to be done on my vehicle. I recommend this location to anyone looking to buy or have service done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

If I could give this dealership 10 stars I would.. I am 55 and have bought about 25 vehicles over the course of my adult life. This is the first time I have bought a vehicle without an argument over payment, price, warranty... literally no hassle at all.. Within the first week I was back at the dealership with a small issue and was met with nothing but respect and accommodation.. I will absolutely go back there to purchase a vehicle. Sales! Service! Finance! every person I talked to was 100% on their game.. Thank you to the team at Prime Ford for making ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Michelle Morin was attentive, kept me updated on what was going on with my car out in the shop. She was professional, friendly and sweet.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Always great customer service when I come here. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place for repairs and buying a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Rebecca was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and up to date on repairs needed. She kept me informed while the repairs were going on. Will request her again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Exceptional customer service, friendly staff. Service adviser was professional, and completed the service within the budget quoted. Communication during the repairs was every hour, and made sure technician understood my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Very happy with the service all exceptional service the advisor kept me well informed about my truck I was extremely satisfied with all services will bring my truck back again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Customer service and repairs done are terrific. Their pricing is a bit high, but they offer specials for frequent customers which makes the cost reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I have always had great service at Prime Ford and this time was no exception. Rebekah communicated with me every day to keep me informed of their progress on the repairs needed on my car and they were done sooner than expected. Thank you, Rebekah...and Prime Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Rebekah was extremely efficient and helpful, in scheduling my service, keeping me informed of progress, and by making sure my warranty coverage was fully applied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Not all facilities can accommodate a 32 foot motorhome. They can with no problem. While they initially didn't do the desired tire rotation, they rescheduled and did it correctly with no extra charges

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Great all around service as always!!! My service advisor was professional and got my car right in. I recommend Prime Ford of Saco to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Great customer service and Darren Chisholm was great. He knows the product and a pleasure to work with. I was happy with the price and with trade in price.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

David Conceison, my sales person, and Dave Blanchard, General Manager, made my experience buying a new Ford truck easy and pleasant. I tested 4 different trucks, and David was helpful and patient—no pressure to make a decision. I asked him to have truck ready to drive off the lot at 10 the next morning, and it was clean and spiffy ready to go before I arrived. I’ve already recommended David to a relative.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

I bought my car from a Prime Ford, Saco in March. It’s a 2018 and I am planning a trip so I brought in for an oil change and asked them to inspect the car and make sure it was ready for the trip. They found that the tires had wear issues for the amount of miles I had driven since buying it, not many. There was also a loose tie rod end. They replaced the tie rod end, put 4 new tires on it and gave it a 4 wheel alignment at no cost to me! WOW! Thank you! I even ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I was greeted with a smile and information by Carl...I was impressed with his knowledge..and happy Prime hires quality employees like Carl..I didn't feel like a number,,he made everyone happy and satisfied that I saw him speak with .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Excellent vehicle at a great price. Sales team really hustled to make it work! I would recommend the experience to others. Facility is clean and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Excellent communication, no pressure. Salesman made every effort to complete the transaction with as little complications as possible. The experience was as good as it gets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Customer service was fantastic Rebecca Is knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the extra effort and dedication to ensuring that my concerns were met and that my vehicle is in good hands. It was a pleasure working with her and I’ll be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I had efficient and safe service appointment. My inspection, oil change and tire rotation was completed in timely manner. The service department were friendly and helpful while maintaining safe CDC practices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

One of the best dealerships, they always working hard to find the right car for their customers. On this days they are sanitized every thing after each customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

The guys at Prime were excellent. Even during these crazy times the whole experience from start to finish went smoothly. I'm very happy with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Cal was very informative, knowledgeable and polite. He answered all our questions and walked us through everything. He was diligent in finding us the right vehicle and was very patient. Dillon was very knowledgeable and helpful as well in working with our needs, as well as Jon who went over all other questions and final paperwork. We left feeling really good about our experience and purchase. Frank and Karen Pote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Prime ford’s professionalism displayed by all employees is second to none. Employee Mike Myer embodied high company standards, and was a pleasure working with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Prime Ford is a great dealership. This is the second new car purchased in the last 12 months (Explorer last year and Edge recently). They are very fair and make the purchasing process easy. They also have good prices and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I have owned many new cars and this is by far the very best service department I have ever worked with. The new service advisor, Rebekah was thoughtful and answered all my questions. She made sure my service was completed correctly and quickly. This is a reflection of the outstanding service manager, Stacey Drummey. It’s a pleasure having my car serviced here. I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Was another great service experience with Rebekah Reynolds , she took care of what needed and is planning the next service call in the next mouth or so to address a few things need done on my truck , so glad i chose prime ford when buying my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Great experience. Outstanding service. Jessie kept me up to date with repairs. Excellent price. Car was dropped off at my house when service completed. I recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

The service manager and assistant manager were very helpful. Stacey has always been a pleasure to work with and gets the job done with a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Bought a great vehicle really happy with Joe our sales person. Her knew I didn’t want to spend a lot of my Saturday at the dealer so he made it as quick as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Always top notch service!! Servicing my truck is always easy, convenient and never a problem with Prime Ford Saco. I highly recommend. Scott and Stacey are the Best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Friendly knowledgable service advisor. She took the time to explain what needs to be done. Reasonable pricing and wait times. Comfortable waiting area. Sales staff was a little loud though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Great service - everyone at Prime is friendly, courteous, prompt, caring and professional. I recommend Prime Ford to anyone for first class sales, service and customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I brought my truck for service because it had no heat. Karen explained the problem with courtesy and knowledge. She then succeeded in getting me a 15% discount because I complained about the diagnostic fee. She is professional and a keeper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Great service and explanation for the problem I had. She reviewed all the prices with me and helped me arrive at what was a very reasonable price on the tires. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Stacey help me so much with my truck and getting me help with a tow when it broke and having a loaner.Thank you Stacey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great customer Service , well informed of new buyer and lease plans, vehicle service was great got me in for my appointment within a day or so of my initial call. Thanks Rebecca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Stacy goes above and beyond to make sure every little thing is taken care of. Very pleasant and courteous I'm very happy I came to Prime Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Prime Ford is always helpful and courteous when getting my car serviced. Today I headed in for service and they took their time and were thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Everyone very friendly and helpful. Love that you call with a problem and the response is can you bring it in tomorrow. This was my first appointment with prime ford, was very pleased and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

We were very satisfied with our visit. Ken went above and beyond to show us cars we wanted to look at and explained the differences between them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

This is our second car that we purchased from Prime Ford. Everyone at this dealership are very attentive. The Service Department is second to none. Stacey and the rest of the service crew go out of their way to make sure we get good service. Everything is explained clearly. Just a joy to work with. My wife and I highly recommend this dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Great visit today for service on my Mazda CX 5. Timely and courteous. Good coffee and donuts...yum! Great job all thank you. Great to see the new vehicles for 2020.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Have had nothing but great service at this dealership. Everyone from sales to financing and service have gone above their jobs to make this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

As always Prime Ford Saco service was top shelf from the phone call to book the service to Stacey the check in person - thank you for the prompt service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Service was good. I will be going back as parts need to be ordered. Customer service was friendly courteous and very efficient. Service time was less than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Excellent service really care about making things right!! Great customer service van was waiting up front when I arrived. Treated with respect and enjoyed the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I take this time to share my experience after my car got fixed there. I highly appreciated the service they offer. I would recommend others to take their cars there for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

We have been very happy with the service, from the time we bought the truck. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We just had our first service and was happy with how that went as well, thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Prime Ford in Socko Maine always treats me very well. Thank you to Stacy who does an excellent job of finding the best deals for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Rebecca was amazing! The service at Prime Ford Mazda is second to none! Also, my initial car buying experience there was great too. I would certainly recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I didn’t feel pressured, the dealer was great! The rest of the staff was great, funny , informative and relaxed. I’ll definitely be back to buy my next vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

No problems with the service i recieved today.work was done efficiently and professionally.wished the dealer was closer to home,but with prime for life program i have have the oil change has to be done at the purchase place dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

I dont remember her name she works in service had to get a new heater blower for my suv she wears glasses but she was the nicest kindest woman so polite and friendly I will always bring my car here .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Dealer upgraded my SYNC 3 software for no charge. Very prompt service appointment and installation of the software. Very professional service staff at reasonable prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Excellent service from Prime Ford. Very happy with the service I receive from Prime Ford and my service associate Rebekah. She was very professional and kept me informed of my vehicles service requirements. Have always been treated with respect and kindness every single time I have had any services performed there. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Kal Said and the finance department made my car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Kal is a great resource for Mazda and easy to joke with when waiting on the process. I highly recommend Prime Ford and Kal for your auto needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I dealt with Trevor Tedesco, he is very friendly and helpful! I had barely any credit history and they still helped me buy a truck and I got an awesome deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Fast error free process. Knowledgeable sales person. No high pressure sales tactics. Had the correct vehicle as listed on line. A fun purchasing experience. Vehicle prepped and gas tank full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Kal was very quick and eager to help me, he went out of his way to do what he could to please me. Great guy, Thank you Kal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Our salesman keith did an exceptional job with his expertise on the vehicle we were interested in.would reccomend prime ford to to all our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Jesse Beaulieu was very professional and helpful in getting us in on time also setting us up with ride to a excellent dinner for lunch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Very friendly staff. Josh, our sales person was helpful and worked with our budget. Everyone was riendly & fair! I would recommend this dealership for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Love the service there and always friendly and helpful ! You call for Appointment’s and they get you right in great place ! And the best deals .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

This dealership looked over the car and noticed things that needed to be fixed. Gave me an estimate and completed work in timely manner. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I would definitely bring my Taurus back to Prime Fords Service Dept since the quick and thorough service I received from the moment I called and talked with Stacey to discuss my transmission problem and she was able to get me in immediately as to not let the issue get worse. My car was looked at and fixed all within a 18hour completion, from the initial phone call to her phone call to let me know it was finished! Everyone was very professional and speedy getting me back into my car and back to work! Thank you Prime Ford and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Very good experience, knowledgeable salesman, very quick.More than willing to accommodate. Overall very impressed with dealership. Would recommend Prime ford to anyone that asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

First time at Prime. Went in for oil change and service was excellent. I was greeted quickly and courteously. Service was quick and thorough with no attempt to up sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Easy process in purchasing a new vehicle no matter the time of day. Timely and friendly service. Answered all of my questions and reviewed the details of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

The service was started at my appointment time and completed at a very reasonable time. Making the appointment was easy and at my convenience, I was offered different times for the appointment date I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review