Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Keith in the service department was top notch. Best I’ve dealt with in my 51 years on Earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Jesse was very informative and kept in contact. My radiator went in my Jeep and the service was quick to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

We were very happy with our experience at Ira Ford. Jesse Beaulieu was very professional and went out of his way to be helpful. We will definitely go back and recommend to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Took my Ford Escape for recall parts, oil change and tire rotation today. Later on, received a call informing me my registration was 5 months overdue and so was my inspection. Yikes! They helped me with registration thru the State’s website and then inspected the car, too. They were so helpful and I really appreciated it. BTW, my car runs better now and I’m not getting those funny little warnings every time I turn it on. lol. Now I’m registered, inspected, recalled and repaired. Ira Ford Saco was wonderful to work with. Yippee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Great service and the manager is outstanding always is polite and has the answers love him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I found them to be helpful and understanding to my needs. When my car broke down , they assisted me right away. Other ford dealers had a long wait. The service advisor keep me in the loop with my car. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The staff is very certious and professional, the facility is clean and organized. I recommend them to everyone that I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great service department I will buying another one 1⃣ in couple years from them thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

The quote was reasonable and the service was great. I appreciate the friendly service and atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great to accommodate my last minute add ons. Truck was in for an undercoat and they had the parts available to install while my truck was getting the undercoat done. So I was able to get a couple other things done all in the same visit. Overall a good experience at Ira Ford Saco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I had concerns with how my new f250 was handling. I called the service department and made an appointment for a front end alignment. When finished we went over the results. I was pleased with how quickly they were able to see we. The service representative was friendly and professional. Overall customer experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Everyone was friendly and took the time to go over the service I was there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Was very happy , excellent service , vehicle was ready when was promised clean and repaired correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Ira Ford Saco sales and service crew are amazing! I live an hour away but I will make the trip because they are just awesome. They are patient and kind and they will work with you through anything. I appreciate them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Herb is always helpful, friendly, and considerate of customers time. The service department has provided a great experience every time visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Never had a bad experience!’ Prompt and thorough. Herb at the service counter always kept me in the loop. Never a surprise when i picked my vehicle up!! Ten stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Keith and the service crew were very great. Keith kept me an updated and informed the entire time. They know their Fords. I use them every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The service was fast and the staff was very pleasant. No charge for the inspection was a nice surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Service department is top notch. They will help you and get you all the services you need done including recalls updates and general maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

They are always personable. Went in for Total Works, Recall and tailgate making noise. It was all done very quickly. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Amazing dealership great people great business everyone makes you feel like family I am a life long customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Serviced on time and as quoted and i like the fact that they do pickup and delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They were great in explaining everything and being fair about what happened and delivering car to me. Thanks for all done!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Warm and welcoming staff knowledgeable and no pressure approaches. Easy to discuss negative aspects without encountering condescending arguments. Competent financial and documentation department makes the paperwork easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

You were very professional and easy to understand the situation that was going on. Thank you very much to the team that you have working for you as a whole. Definitely get my business back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Service with a conscience. I brought my troubled car to Ira Ford because they could get me in quickly. I was shocked at the professionalism and care they put forth. Herb took great care of my situation with compassion and understanding. I will now also bring my F150 here as well for service from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Keith has been really amazing for me, took care of all my big/small issues! Had a problem that they couldn’t find and he and the tech were so patient and Keith also managed all my covered repairs and parts. I have bever had such pleasant experiences here especially since Stacy is no longer there!😊👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I had my truck in for service and was pleased with the service and quality of the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

The service department is very courteous and pleasant to work with. They are always on time with their service appointments, and the work is always promptly completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Service dept is great. Arranged for pick up & delivery of my car. Fixed everything as quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I was treated with respect and didn't feel rushed. Everyone was knowledgeable or if they were unsure about how to answer our questions, they reached out to another colleague for help. We had a positive experience at Ira's today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Easy to schedule appointments, shuttle and vehicle drop off was a big help to save my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Jesse, our service manager at Ira, was fantastic when our 2019 MKC was in for regular service. It was one of the best service experiences I have had in 45 years of driving many makes and models, from domestic to German to Asian. I highly recommend this dealership for automobile needs and will definitely be back because of the experience with Jesse: courteous and friendly, professional, knowledgeable, prepared as soon as I arrived within the reception area and turned the vehicle around in half the time. Always kept me posted on the progress. Top notch. I hope he is well taken care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Team provided quick and thorough service and prompt attention to the latest recalls while clearly communicating the work and the time needed to complete it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

My service guy was terrific. No xx and was spot on with the time it would take and finished with an excellent price. It pays to desk with guys that have experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Jesse was a tremendous help today helping with setting up my service and answering all the questions I had regarding maintenance and the service I paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I’ve had my vehicles serviced there many times. Work is always prompt, and the staff is always professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

The service department personnel are very professional, personable and make sure any questions you have are answered along with making sure you fully understand any billing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Great service and staff! They got my vehicle in on short notice and even added a few services without adding a long wait time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Great service great team! Always do right by me and that keeps me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

So very impressed with this Ford Dealer! They were able to take May car in tight away! The other dealer gave me an appointment two weeks out! I have found a new dealer for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

We put an order for a hybrid maverick in with Joe from Ira Ford and they helped us every step of the way. We have had our truck for a few months now and absolutely love it. The dealership made everything easy smooth and fun! We just had a bed liner ordered shipped and installed by the dealership and are so pleased. Herb in the service department took care of everything, all we had to do was show up. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Fantastic service and service manager. He went above and beyond to get us back home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I’m from out of state. Needed my car checked out and find out why my usb ports were not working. Got in within 2 days and they were great. Checked out whole car and didn’t even charge for it. I know this is the place I will use when I move here. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

The staff at this dealership are always friendly and helpful and the service Is always top quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Service was great and fast my service writer Herb is the best .I needed a new state inspection ina few days Herb had his team put on a new one and didn't charge me.thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Came to have ford looked at for any damage under the car after being rear ended. They provided the service of checking the undercarriage for any damage. The service thorough.. Always pleased with the this dealerships service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Great service from your team!!! Keith was a great rep for your company !!!!thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Saco Ford is number one! Got me in there done and on my way thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

They were fast and courteous. I went with a buy 3/get one free tire sale and got a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Dealer was open early, took my information and they began working in a timely manner. Estimated time of completion was beat and they had me on my way allowing my day to be more productive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Great customer service! A++ I’ve worked with my dealership services department in the past and Ira Ford Saco is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

On time and very professional fast checkout and knowledgeable and took care of problem on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great service and friendly people. Did the work quickly and the proper way. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Very helpful and efficient. Repairs were completed quickly and fully explained. They provided insight into what caused the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

The crew at Ira Ford Saco has been fantastic. Courteous, polite, and thorough. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

They were very professional and courteous. They did exactly what they said they would do for exactly the price they said it would cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Service was performed on time as scheduled. Suggested services were explained but not pushed. Very courteous and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

The service department was great got me in for repairs the next day. Other dealers were telling me 2 weeks or more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

So, my previous experiences with Ira Ford Service Department had been negative. With either scheduling errors, rude workers and a loaner car that smelled of cigarette smoke so badly that I had to drive around with the windows opened and a shower after getting out. I have to say that the service has been excellent the last couple of visits. The staff are polite , very knowledgeable and professional. I’m kept updated the entire time my car in the service bay. I’m told exactly what needs to be done and why. The estimate is exactly what I pay. Excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Made service appointment online. Smooth take-in at the dealership. Work completed in the predicted time at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Excellent fast friendly service, always easy working with the service department here. Three more words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Super friendly staff. The only place to bring your Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Vehicle was serviced as promised. Vehicle inspection was completed as requested with explanations made in good concise fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Friendly, professional service department. Was really impressed with their work and communication. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

My service visit was completed on time in a professional manner. Quick and easy-I will come back again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Excellent Service. Will definitely continue bringing truck back for all my services on a regular basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

I got an appointment quickly and the cost was as quoted. Keith took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Vehicle was taken on time and completed prior to the time given me - what more could you ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Great service and let you know what’s going on at all times . Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Always friendly and helpful. Carl, Herb and Keith are always quick to answer any problems or concerns. Love the communication via text program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Every time I call for an appointment, they are super polite and work hard to find a time that works for me. Their service advisors are excellent and keep me updated as to their progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Service team was great. Every detail down to my ride back to work from their super friendly shuttle driver. Kept me informed on every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Friendly and professional staff. Solved a security system malfunction in my 2012 F150 quickly and economically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Truck had electrical issue and needed right tie rod replaced. Great job and kudos to Keith and Brian in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Service at Ira Ford was very good. The best service I’ve had since having my truck serviced there in 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

I took my truck in for service and Keith was extremely helpful in getting my repairs taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

They are always honest and fair! They treat people with respect and dignity! They go the extra mile to accommodate your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

I like be able to schedule my appointment on line. The work was done great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Quick response time, friendly service, good explanation of issues, easy of contact, good service techs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

From the guy holding the door for me when I walked in and the final ride back to my car, this was a very friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Took my f 250 in for warranty work. They did a good thorough Job. Vehicle is running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I was there on time and the vehicle was repaired as promised in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Ira Ford service is great, they work with the customer and get the work done in a timely manner, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Professional staff, friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Will recommend them to friends and co-workers. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Got exactly the truck I wanted. Very happy with my treatment at Ira Ford through the whole buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Joe Frechette is not only a great person with a sense of humor, he's also a really nice guy who will go out of his way to make your experience the best it can be. He took such good care of me during my 7 hr purchase (don't panic, we all know buying a vehicle takes all day!) he's funny, honest & an all around nice person. So if you need of a vehicle go see Joe, Manager Phil & Financial Genius John. They will get you the best vehicle for the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great dealership, Salem, Joe Frechette, and Manager Tracy West, did everything to make my buying experience great. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Our visit to this dealer was pleasant as it can be when used car shopping. The wife and I each drove the 2020 Ford Escape that we came to test drive. We liked the way it handled but the ride was a bit bumpy. After the test drive the salesperson asked how we liked the drive and we told her the above comments. I asked if the price was firm, and she said yes and made no counteroffer. I had my check book with me and ready to buy the Escape. So, with no counteroffer we left for home. it seemed ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review